Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: ES still disconnecting

  1. #1
    vACC-Pilot
    Join Date
    23.12.2020
    Location
    Prague
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    7
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default ES still disconnecting

    Good evening to all,

    maybe you can help me. :-) When I connect as ATC on ES, after 30s it will automaticaly disconnect me without any reason. My internet connection is still working (opening websites etc.), but ES still keeping me disconnected.

    I have also tried to find any solutions on google and also on VATSIM Forum, but without succes.

    Maybe somebody also had this problem and have a solution.

    Many thanks and greetings from Czech Republic!

    Kind regards,

    Jan Riha

  2. #2
    vACC-Mentor
    vACC-Controller
    vACC-Pilot
    Lars Hartmann (1531572)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    05.12.2020
    Location
    Aarau
    Posts
    62
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    158
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    50
    Thanked in
    30 Posts

    Default

    Im Sorry, I cant really help, but I noticed that in the past 2 Months, I`ve often had random disconnects without any reason, but not that often as you have.

  3. #3
    vACC-Controller
    vACC-Pilot

    Join Date
    15.11.2020
    Location
    Ermatingen
    Posts
    84
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    67
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    106
    Thanked in
    48 Posts

    Default

    No connection issues at my end, ES just closes randomly and completely silently for me sometimes.
    So same with me, I can't be of help unfortunately.

  4. #4
    vACC-Controller
    vACC-Pilot

    Join Date
    20.01.2015
    Location
    Schwerzenbach
    Posts
    728
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    854
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    701
    Thanked in
    365 Posts

    Default

    Hi Jan

    There might be some more info needed.

    Which servers?
    Which Eurocontrol Veesion are you using? Airac up to date?
    Are your approvals all still valid?
    Does it happen on all stations with your approvals?

    Have you tried with a fresh installation? (You can save your settings etc. before deinstallation and then add them.again after first troubleshoot with fresh installation of airac from scratch. --> Installation package)

  5. #5
    vACC-Mentor
    vACC-Controller
    vACC-Pilot

    Join Date
    24.10.2020
    Location
    Brig-Glis, VS
    Posts
    30
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    72
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    24
    Thanked in
    10 Posts

    Default

    Hi, are you using the latest airac? I experienced when using an older one crashes as you said, or when changing the active RWY

  6. #6
    vACC-Pilot
    Join Date
    23.12.2020
    Location
    Prague
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    7
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Hi,

    yes, I am using lates airac and also I have tried the reinstal of the ES. Now, I am using beta version 29, but this problem also occured, when I used beta version 26 or 27. I am only on LSGG_APP, so I have not tried it yet on other stations. I will try to reinstal it once again.

    Regards,
    Jan

Similar Threads

  1. ES auf Mac
    By Dario Brawand (1302216) in forum ATC Clients
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16.11.2015, 18:54
  2. ES ES 3.1
    By Andreas Hvidt (1059862) in forum ATC Clients
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 28.12.2009, 22:08
  3. ES ES Files ???
    By Norbert Pflug (899571) in forum ATC Clients
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 29.06.2009, 14:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •